OMTRA Executive Officers

Executive Officers for 2015-2016

President – Maureen Zabiuk
Manager of Property Tax and Assessment,
City of Vaughan
2141 Major Mackenzie Drive, Vaughan, ON, L6A 1T1
Business: 905-832-8585, x8268
Fax: 905-832-8566
Email: maureen.zabiuk@vaughan.ca

Past President – Connie Mesih
Director, Revenue & Materiel Management,
City of Mississauga
300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, ON, L5B 3C1
Business: 905-615-3200, x3484
Fax: 905-896-5773
Email: connie.mesih@mississauga.ca

First Vice President & Fall Conference Chairperson – Casey Brendon
Director, Revenue Services Division,
City of Toronto
North York Civic Centre
5100 Yonge Street – Lower Level, Toronto, ON, M2N 5V7
Business: 416-392-8065
Fax: 416-696-3778
Email: cbrendo@toronto.ca

Second Vice President– Wendy Stephanson
Deputy City Treasurer, Revenue,
City of Ottawa
100 Constellation Crescent, Ottawa, ON, K2G 6J8
Business: 613-580-2424, x13192
Fax: 613-580-2457
Email: wendy.stephanson@ottawa.ca

Parliamentarian  - Grace Marsh
Supervisor, Property Tax & Assessment, Town of Newmarket
395 Mulock Drive, PO Box 328 Station Main
Newmarket, ON  L3Y 4X7
Office: 905-953-5300, press 2, ext. 2143
gmarsh@newmarket.ca

Treasurer – Patti Atkinson
Manager of Revenue,
Town of Lakeshore
419 Notre Dame Street, Belle River, ON, N0R 1A0
Business: 519-728-2700, x249
Fax: 519-728-9530
Email: patkinson@lakeshore.ca

Secretary - Annemilia Scola
Manager, Corporate Collections
Corporate Services Department
City of Brampton
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Business: 905-874-2228
Fax: 905-874-5123
Email: annemilia.scola@brampton.ca

Director of Education – Erica Roberts
Manager of Revenue and Taxation,
Town of Oakville
PO Box 310, 1225 Trafalgar Road, Oakville, ON, L6J 5A6
Business: 905-845-6601, x3055
Fax: 905-815-5964
Email: eroberts@oakville.ca

Sponsorship and Advertising Chair – Chris Heersink
Tax Collector
City of Peterborough
500 George Street North
Peterborough, Ontario K9H 3R9
Business: 705-742-7777, x 1622
Fax: 705-748-8839
Email: cheersink@peterborough.ca

Electronic Media Chairperson – Christi Norris
Manager of Revenue and Taxation/Deputy Treasurer,
City of Kawartha Lakes
PO Box 696, 26 Francis Street, Lindsay, ON, K9V 4W9
Business: 705-324-9411, x1274
Fax: 705-328-2620
Email: cnorris@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca

Membership Chairperson – Patti Atkinson
Manager of Revenue,
Town of Lakeshore
419 Notre Dame Street, Belle River, ON, N0R 1A0
Business: 519-728-2700, x249
Fax: 519-728-9530
Email: patkinson@lakeshore.ca

Training Seminar Chairperson – Susan Howard
Manager of Revenue and Taxation,
City of Belleville
169 Front Street, Belleville, ON, K8N 2Y8
Business: 613-967-3241
Fax: 613-967-3206
Email: showard@city.belleville.on.ca

Director of Public Relations – Colleen Mitchell
Tax Collector
Town of Huntsville
37 Main Street East
Huntsville, Ontario P1H 1A1
Business: 705-789-1751, x 2245
Fax: 705-789-6689
Email: colleen.mitchell@huntsville.ca

Director-at-Large – Rob Beaumont
Revenue and Taxation Supervisor
Town of Parry Sound
52 Seguin St,
Parry Sound ON P2A 1B4
Business: 705-746-2101 ext. 232
Fax: 705-746-7461
Email: rbeaumont@townofparrysound.com

Association Mailing Address
The Ontario Municipal Taxation & Revenue Association
14845-6 Yonge Street, Suite 119, Aurora, ON, L4G 6H8