OMTRA Executive Officers

Association Mailing Address
The Ontario Municipal Taxation & Revenue Association
14845-6 Yonge Street, Suite 119, Aurora, ON, L4G 6H8

Executive Officers for 2017/2018

President – Maureen Zabiuk
Manager of Property Tax and Assessment,
City of Vaughan
2141 Major Mackenzie Drive, Vaughan, ON, L6A 1T1
Business: 905-832-8585, x8268
Fax: 905-832-8566
Email: maureen.zabiuk@vaughan.ca

Past President – Connie Mesih
Director, Revenue & Materiel Management,
City of Mississauga
300 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, ON, L5B 3C1
Business: 905-615-3200, x3484
Fax: 905-896-5773
Email: connie.mesih@mississauga.ca

First Vice President & Fall Conference Chairperson – Casey Brendon
Director, Revenue Services Division,
City of Toronto
North York Civic Centre
5100 Yonge Street – Lower Level, Toronto, ON, M2N 5V7
Business: 416-392-8065
Fax: 416-696-3778
Email: cbrendo@toronto.ca

Second Vice President– Wendy Stephanson
Deputy City Treasurer, Revenue,
City of Ottawa
100 Constellation Crescent, Ottawa, ON, K2G 6J8
Business: 613-580-2424, x13192
Fax: 613-580-2457
Email: secondvicepresident@omtra.ca

 

Treasurer – Clayton Pereira
Region of York
Email: mailto:treasurer@omtra.ca

Secretary - Annemilia Scola
Manager, Corporate Collections
Corporate Services Department
City of Brampton
2 Wellington Street West
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4R2
Business: 905-874-2228
Fax: 905-874-5123
Email: annemilia.scola@brampton.ca

Directors:

Rob Beaumont
Revenue and Taxation Supervisor
Town of Parry Sound
52 Seguin St,
Parry Sound ON P2A 1B4
Business: 705-746-2101 ext. 232
Fax: 705-746-7461
Email: rbeaumont@townofparrysound.com

Pam Childs
Assessment Analyst
Finance Department
City of Barrie
P.O. Box 400, Barrie ON,  L4M 4T5
Tel: 705-739-4220 ext. 4315
Fax: 705-739-4237
Email:  Pam.Childs@barrie.ca

Susan Howard
Manager of Revenue and Taxation,
City of Belleville
169 Front Street, Belleville, ON, K8N 2Y8
Business: 613-967-3241
Fax: 613-967-3206
Email: showard@city.belleville.on.ca

Grace Marsh
Supervisor, Property Tax & Assessment,
Town of Newmarket
395 Mulock Drive, PO Box 328 Station Main
Newmarket, ON  L3Y 4X7
Office: 905-953-5300, press 2, ext. 2143
Email:  gmarsh@newmarket.ca

Steve Radenic
Coordinator, Assessment
Town of Milton
150 Mary Street, Milton Ontario, L9T 6Z5
905-878-7252 x2161
Email:  Steven.Radenic@milton.ca